Yeeeeeah~

January 5, 2010 at 10:59 am (Uncategorized)

Yeah. Didn`t write for a day or two. πŸ˜› My bad. I was enjoying myself and didn`t want to bother with this. So, I guess I`ll just try to give a quick summary of what I`ve been doing:

– Went to what my family told me was the most famous ramen shop in Okinawa. My host sister even works there. πŸ˜€ It was so yummy and there was a cute guy there~ Very niiiiice.

And sorry to say this, but I`m cutting this short. Can`t stand the whole window closing thing. @@ SO OBNOXIOUS.

I`ll try again later. Maybe at school tomorrow. Yes, I`m going to school tomorrow. Exciiiitiiiiing! o_o

Wish me luck!

4 Comments

  1. Jeanne said,

    Anita sounds like your enjoying yourself. If your host sister’s computer can stay up long enough, you might go to http://www.trend.com and run the housecall. Hope your schoolday goes well.

  2. Dad said,

    I have been reading about your host sisters computer unhappiness.

    I sent you an email with directions (your Hot Mail account).

    Let me know if this helps.

  3. Tami/Tanu however you wanna call me XD said,

    Sounds like fuuuun!!!!! Let me know how school went! *____*
    we had our first day of school here too. It’s SO cold that we can’t even move. It was 4 degrees today. And we might have a snow day on Thursday/Friday, so let’s pray for that! It means less days you’ve missed!! yay!!!

    and I miss you a lot, but I’m SO glad you’re having fun!

  4. Steve said,

    Anita, this is Dad. If you can check your e-mail. I’ve put some information there that might help your host sister’s computer.

Leave a Reply

